Dublin Bus Drivers Information

Knowledge Is Power - Arm Yourself

Hosted by :-


This site is an information site only and is not exhaustive. While the authors are members of SIPTU, this page is by no means an officially endorsed site, It is an information site by activists, for all members.

The official SIPTU website is at http://www.siptu.ie/

Industrial Relations Committee


This section is for notices from the IR Committee. These are things that are centrally negotiated between the Company and The Union, and affect all drivers citywide, unlike your local notices which only affect people in those depots.


The current S.I.P.T.U. IR Committee is comprised of :-


Stephen Hannon - President, Dublin Bus Drivers Section, Ringsend Depot.

Liam Weston - Vice President, Dublin Bus Drivers Section, Phibsboro Depot.

Stephen Millane - Summerhill Garage.